Imprint

Publishers, content
chameleon asset management ag
Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · Phone +41 61 633 77 77

 

Important legal conditions / disclaimer

1. Access conditions and terms of use for these websites
By accessing these websites and their links you are declaring that you have understood the following terms of use and legal information in connection with these websites (and the elements contained within them) and that you accept these. Should you not agree with these conditions, access to these websites is prohibited.

2. No offer
The information published on the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG neither substantiates a request nor an offer or a recommendation to purchase or sell products, to process other transactions or to carry out services.

3. No guarantee for correctness and completeness
All contents of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG are prepared with care and are regularly updated. Nevertheless, no guarantee for correctness and completeness of the information can be assumed. All information made available on these websites is without obligation. Furthermore, Chameleon Asset Management AG reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided at any time.

4. Functions of these websites
Chameleon Asset Management AG assumes no responsibility for and does not provide any guarantee for ensuring that the functions on its websites are continuously available without any interruption, are free of errors or errors are removed or that the websites or the relevant server are free from viruses or other damaging components.

5. E-mail communication
The e-mail communication takes place over an open and international network which is accessible to everyone. It is also uncoded. Therefore it cannot be ruled out that data sent in this way will be seen by third parties and therefore that the contact to Chameleon Asset Management AG can be traced. We therefore ask you to refrain from transmitting customer data and orders using this medium for business transactions. Chameleon Asset Management AG does not accept customer orders per e-mail. Moreover, the Chameleon Asset Management AG is not liable for any damages which could arise from transmitting data via e-mail.

6. Data protection
Chameleon Asset Management AG reserves the right to collect and to evaluate personal data which is electronically transmitted to it. In doing so, it observes the regulations of the Swiss data protection law and will not transfer the data to third parties.

7. Liability exclusion
The contents of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG do not contain any warranties or guarantees. Chameleon Asset Management AG is on no account liable, including negligence and liability for third parties, for possible direct or indirect damages as well as for consequential damages caused by using information and material from the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG or by accessing other websites via links.

8. Intellectual property rights
The entire content of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG is copyright protected. All rights are reserved. The logo (figurative trademark and image trademark) of Chameleon Asset Management AG as well as the word trademark Chameleon Asset Management are registered and protected trademarks. Accessing the websites of the Chameleon Asset Management AG, downloading or copying data from the websites or parts of them by no means grants the user the right to contents, to software, to a registered brand or to any other element of the websites. Any modification, reproduction or use of the websites or logos of Chameleon Asset Management AG for public or commercial purposes is strictly prohibited without previous written agreement from Chameleon Asset Management AG.

9. Headquarters and place of jurisdiction
Chameleon Asset Management AG is registered as a stock corporation under company number CH-270.3.013.851-8 in the commercial register of the canton of Basel-Stadt. By visiting these websites you are placing yourself under the control of the jurisdiction of the court of the canton of Basel-Stadt (Switzerland) and accepting Basel as the place of jurisdiction.

June 2009

 

spacer

© chameleon asset management ag · Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · Phone +41 61 633 77 77

spacer

Empreinte

Gérant, sommaires
chameleon asset management ag
Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Bâle · info@chameleon-asset.ch · T +41 61 633 77 77

 

Conditions légales importantes / Disclaimer

1. Conditions d’accès et d’utilisation de ces pages internet
En accédant à ces pages internet et à leurs liens, vous déclarez avoir compris et accepté les conditions d’utilisation énoncées ci-après, ainsi que les informations légales relatives à ces pages internet (ainsi que les éléments qu’elles contiennent). Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ces conditions, l’accès à ces pages internet vous est interdit.

2. Aucune offre
Les informations contenues dans les pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG ne constituent ni une invitation, ni une offre ou une recommandation d’acquisition ou de vente de produits, de réalisation de transactions ou de perception de services.

3. Aucune garantie de véracité no d’intégralité
Toutes les informations des pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG ont été rédigées avec attention et sont régulièrement actualisées. Cependant, aucune garantie ne saura couvrir la justesse ni l’intégralité des données. Aucune des informations contenue dans ces pages internet ne donne lieux à un engagement de la part de Chameleon Asset Management AG. De plus, Chameleon Asset Management AG se réserve le droit d’entreprendre à tout moment une modification ou un complément des informations mises à disposition.

4. Fonctions de ces pages internet
Chameleon Asset Management AG décline toute responsabilité et ne garantie pas que les fonctions de ses pages internet soient disponibles durablement sans interruption, dépourvues d’erreur ou que les erreurs soient corrigées, ni que les pages internet et les serveurs respectifs soient dépourvus de virus ou d’autres éléments dommageables.

5. Communication par e-mail
La communication par e-mail s’effectue principalement via un réseau ouvert accessible à tous et international. De plus, cette communication n’est pas chiffrée. Il ne peut donc pas être exclu que les données communiquées ne soient vues par un tiers ni que la prise de contact avec Chameleon Asset Management AG ne puisse être suivie. Par conséquent, nous vous prions d’éviter toute communication de données de client et de contrat relatives à des processus commerciaux par ce moyen de communication. Les contrats passés par e-mail ne seront pas exécutés par Chameleon Asset Management AG. De plus, Chameleon Asset Management AG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages pouvant être dus à une communication de données via e-mail.

6. Protection des données
Chameleon Asset Management AG se réserve le droit d’enregistrer et d’exploiter dans un objectif de marketing toutes les données personnelles communiquées électroniquement. Elle respecte les dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données et ne transmettra pas de donnée à un tiers.

7. Clause de non-responsabilité
Les pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG ne contiennent aucune assurance ni garantie. Chameleon Asset Management AG ne sera tenue pour responsable d’aucun dommage direct ou indirect, ni d’aucun dommage consécutif lié à l’utilisation d’information ou d’élément des pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG ou à l’accès à une autre page internet obtenu via un lien, même en cas de négligence et de responsabilité vis-à-vis d’une tierce personne.

8. Droits incorporels
L’ensemble du contenu des pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG fait l’objet d’un droit de propriété. Tous droits réservés. Le logo (marque figurative) de Chameleon Asset Management AG, ainsi que la marque nominative Chameleon Asset Management sont des marques commerciales enregistrées et protégées. L’accès aux pages internet de Chameleon Asset Management AG, le téléchargement ou la copie des données contenues sur ces pages ou de parties de données n’accordera aucun droit sur le contenu, le logiciel, une marque inscrite ou un élément des pages internet à l’utilisateur. Toute modification, reproduction ou utilisation des pages internet ou logos de Chameleon Asset Management AG dans un but public ou commercial est strictement interdite sans consentement écrit de Chameleon Asset Management AG.

9. Siège social et juridiction
Chameleon Asset Management AG est enregistré sous le numéro CH-270.3.013.851-8 au registre du commerce du canton de Bâle-Ville en tant que société anonyme. En visitant ces pages internet, vous vous soumettez à la législation du canton de Bâle-Ville (Suisse) et reconnaissez la juridiction de Bâle.

Juin 2009

spacer

© chameleon asset management ag · Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Bâle · info@chameleon-asset.ch · Téléphone +41 61 633 77 77

spacer