Imprint

Publishers, content
chameleon asset management ag
Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · Phone +41 61 633 77 77

 

Important legal conditions / disclaimer

1. Access conditions and terms of use for these websites
By accessing these websites and their links you are declaring that you have understood the following terms of use and legal information in connection with these websites (and the elements contained within them) and that you accept these. Should you not agree with these conditions, access to these websites is prohibited.

2. No offer
The information published on the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG neither substantiates a request nor an offer or a recommendation to purchase or sell products, to process other transactions or to carry out services.

3. No guarantee for correctness and completeness
All contents of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG are prepared with care and are regularly updated. Nevertheless, no guarantee for correctness and completeness of the information can be assumed. All information made available on these websites is without obligation. Furthermore, Chameleon Asset Management AG reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided at any time.

4. Functions of these websites
Chameleon Asset Management AG assumes no responsibility for and does not provide any guarantee for ensuring that the functions on its websites are continuously available without any interruption, are free of errors or errors are removed or that the websites or the relevant server are free from viruses or other damaging components.

5. E-mail communication
The e-mail communication takes place over an open and international network which is accessible to everyone. It is also uncoded. Therefore it cannot be ruled out that data sent in this way will be seen by third parties and therefore that the contact to Chameleon Asset Management AG can be traced. We therefore ask you to refrain from transmitting customer data and orders using this medium for business transactions. Chameleon Asset Management AG does not accept customer orders per e-mail. Moreover, the Chameleon Asset Management AG is not liable for any damages which could arise from transmitting data via e-mail.

6. Data protection
Chameleon Asset Management AG reserves the right to collect and to evaluate personal data which is electronically transmitted to it. In doing so, it observes the regulations of the Swiss data protection law and will not transfer the data to third parties.

7. Liability exclusion
The contents of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG do not contain any warranties or guarantees. Chameleon Asset Management AG is on no account liable, including negligence and liability for third parties, for possible direct or indirect damages as well as for consequential damages caused by using information and material from the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG or by accessing other websites via links.

8. Intellectual property rights
The entire content of the websites of Chameleon Asset Management AG is copyright protected. All rights are reserved. The logo (figurative trademark and image trademark) of Chameleon Asset Management AG as well as the word trademark Chameleon Asset Management are registered and protected trademarks. Accessing the websites of the Chameleon Asset Management AG, downloading or copying data from the websites or parts of them by no means grants the user the right to contents, to software, to a registered brand or to any other element of the websites. Any modification, reproduction or use of the websites or logos of Chameleon Asset Management AG for public or commercial purposes is strictly prohibited without previous written agreement from Chameleon Asset Management AG.

9. Headquarters and place of jurisdiction
Chameleon Asset Management AG is registered as a stock corporation under company number CH-270.3.013.851-8 in the commercial register of the canton of Basel-Stadt. By visiting these websites you are placing yourself under the control of the jurisdiction of the court of the canton of Basel-Stadt (Switzerland) and accepting Basel as the place of jurisdiction.

June 2009

 

spacer

© chameleon asset management ag · Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · Phone +41 61 633 77 77

spacer

Impressum

Herausgeber, Inhalte
chameleon asset management ag
Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · T +41 61 633 77 77

 

Wichtige rechtliche Bedingungen / Disclaimer

1. Zugriffs- und Anwendungsbedingungen für diese Webseiten
Mit dem Zugriff auf diese Webseiten und ihre Links erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachfolgenden Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit diesen Webseiten (und den darin enthaltenen Elementen) verstanden haben und diese anerkennen. Sollten Sie mit diesen Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sein, ist der Zugriff auf diese Webseiten zu unterlassen.

2. Kein Angebot
Die auf den Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG publizierten Informationen begründen weder eine Aufforderung noch ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Produkten, zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen oder zur Wahrnehmung von Dienstleistungen.

3. Keine Gewähr für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit
Sämtliche Inhalte der Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG werden mit Sorgfalt erstellt und regelmäßig aktualisiert. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Angaben übernommen werden. Alle auf diesen Webseiten zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen sind unverbindlich. Weiter behält sich die Chameleon Asset Management AG das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

4. Funktionen dieser Webseiten
Die Chameleon Asset Management AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie dafür ab, dass die Funktionen auf ihren Webseiten dauernd und ununterbrochen zur Verfügung stehen, fehlerfrei sind oder Fehler behoben werden oder dass die Webseiten oder die jeweiligen Server frei von Viren oder sonstigen schädlichen Bestandteilen sind.

5. E-Mail Kommunikation
Die E-Mail Kommunikation findet grundsätzlich über ein offenes, jedermann zugängliches und grenzüberschreitendes Netz statt. Sie ist zudem unverschlüsselt. Es kann somit nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass so gesendete Daten durch Dritte eingesehen und damit auch die Kontaktaufnahme zur Chameleon Asset Management AG nachvollzogen werden kann. Wir bitten Sie daher, von der Übermittlung von Kundendaten und Aufträgen für geschäftliche Vorgänge über dieses Medium abzusehen. Per E-Mail übermittelte Kundenaufträge werden von der Chameleon Asset Management AG nicht ausgeführt. Die Chameleon Asset Management AG lehnt zudem jegliche Haftung für Schäden ab, welche aus der Übermittlung von Daten via E-Mail entstehen könnten.

6. Datenschutz
Die Chameleon Asset Management AG behält sich vor, personenbezogene Daten, welche ihr elektronisch übermittelt werden, für eigene Marketingzwecke zu erfassen und auszuwerten. Sie beachtet dabei die Bestimmungen des Eidgenössischen Datenschutzgesetzes und gibt die Daten nicht an Dritte weiter.

7. Haftungsausschluss
Die Inhalte der Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG beinhalten keinerlei Zusicherungen oder Garantien. Die Chameleon Asset Management AG haftet in keinem Fall, inkl. Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Drittpersonen, für allfällige direkte oder indirekte Schäden sowie für Folgeschäden, durch den des Gebrauchs von Informationen und Material aus der Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG oder durch den Zugriff über Links auf andere Webseiten entstehen.

8. Immaterialgüterrechte
Der gesamte Inhalt der Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Das Logo (Wortbildmarke und Bildmarke) der Chameleon Asset Management AG sowie die Wortmarke Chaemeleon Asset Management sind eingetragene und geschützte Markenzeichen. Durch den Zugriff auf die Webseiten der Chameleon Asset Management AG, das Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Daten der Webseiten oder Teilen davon, werden dem Benutzer keinerlei Rechte am Inhalt, an der Software, einer eingetragenen Marke oder an sonst einem Element der Webseiten eingeräumt. Jegliche Modifikation, Reproduktion oder Benutzung der Webseiten oder der Logos der Chameleon Asset Management AG für einen öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zweck ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Chameleon Asset Management AG strikte untersagt.

9. Sitz und Gerichtsstand
Die Chameleon Asset Management AG ist unter der Firmennummer CH-270.3.013.851-8 im Handelsregister des Kantons Basel-Stadt als Aktiengesellschaft eingetragen. Durch Ihren Besuch auf dieser Webseiten unterstellen Sie sich der Rechtsprechung der Gerichte des Kantons Basel-Stadt (Schweiz) und Anerkennen den Gerichtsstand Basel.

Stand Juni 2009

spacer

© chameleon asset management ag · Theaterstrasse 4 · CH-4051 Basel · info@chameleon-asset.ch · T +41 61 633 77 77

spacer